A blogging noob.


So this is my first attempt on a blog. Since I’m not really familiar with the blogosphere I I have no idea how this will turn out, I just want express some thoughts here every now and then that may not fit in twitter’s 140 characters.

Sometimes I’ll speak about anime, others about technology, and sometimes just random rants! Perhaps with time I’ll find a more specific direction, I’m a slow learner after all!

About charlie2alpha

Technology and gadget lover, indrocuded into the japanese anime and manga back in 2007. Current interests include Google's Android devices, sci-fi and fantasy books & movies and of course anime.

Posted on 10/09/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Γιώργος

    Best of wishes. Hope we read interesting stuff here!!

Leave a Reply

